Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Core group of participants at Lund University

Narrating Climate Futures is open and inclusive new members and partners are most welcome! Subscribe to our email list (link below) or contact us for collaboration. Below is a list of core participants at Lund University.

Faculty of Social Sciences

Johannes Stripple, coordinator 
Department of Political Science, johannes [dot] stripple [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se 

Roger Hildingsson, co-coordinator
Department of Political Science, roger [dot] hildingsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se

Kimberly Nicholas
Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies (LUCSUS), kimberly [dot] nicholas [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se

Henner Busch
Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies (LUCSUS), henner [dot] busch [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se


Faculty of Engineering 

Alexandra Nikoleris, co-coordinator
Environmental and Energy System Studies, alexandra [dot] nikoleris [at] miljo [dot] lth [dot] se 

Valentin Vogl
Environmental and Energy System Studies, valentin [dot] vogl [at] miljo [dot] lth [dot] se

Jens Hylander
Environmental and Energy System Studies and VTI, jens [dot] portinson [dot] hylander [at] vti [dot] se

Jamil Khan
Environmental and Energy Systems Studies, jamil [dot] khan [at] miljo [dot] lth [dot] se


Faculty of Humanities and Theology 

Paul Tenngart 
Department of Literature, paul [dot] tenngart [at] litt [dot] lu [dot] se

Moa Petersén 
Department of Arts and Cultural Science, moa [dot] petersen [at] kultur [dot] lu [dot] se


Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts 

Christian Skovbjerg Jensen 
Inter Arts Center, christian [dot] skovbjerg_jensen [at] iac [dot] lu [dot] se


Faculty of Science 

Anna Maria Jönsson 
Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science, anna_maria [dot] jonsson [at] nateko [dot] lu [dot] se

Paul Miller
Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science, paul [dot] miller [at] nateko [dot] lu [dot] se


USV (Specialised centres) 

Kes McCormick
International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE), kes [dot] mccormick [at] iiiee [dot] lu [dot] se